The Most Experienced SBA Lending Team Nationwide.

Our team of SBA associates are accomplished and well-respected experts. Available nationwide, we deliver the personal service you want, the accomplished partner you need, and the hassle-free lending experience you deserve.

Stephanie Castagnier Dunn

Senior Vice President SBA Division National Sales Manager Wilmington, NC

sdunn@firstbanksba.com 847-477-7546

Laura Petty

SBA Business Development Officer Wilmington, NC

lpetty@firstbanksba.com 704-575-0075

Michael Swanson

Vice President SBA Business Development Officer / Regional Manager Los Angeles, CA

mswanson@firstbanksba.com 310-955-8205

Shane Pierson

Vice President Regional Sales Manager Provo, UT

spierson@firstbanksba.com 805-551-7184

Whitney Bouknight

Vice President SBA Business Development Officer Wilmington, NC

wbouknight@firstbanksba.com 910-546-0550

Mario H.L. Campbell

Vice President Business Development Officer Northeast Pennsylvania

mcampbell@firstbanksba.com 800-701-6663

Binu Tondon

SBA Business Development Officer Miami, FL

btondon@firstbanksba.com 305-793-7549

Tre Luckett

SBA Business Development Officer Germantown, TN

tluckett@firstbanksba.com 901-262-3871