The Most Experienced SBA Lending Team Nationwide.

Our team of SBA associates are accomplished and well-respected experts. Available nationwide, we deliver the personal service you want, the accomplished partner you need, and the hassle-free lending experience you deserve.

Laura Petty Kepley

SBA Business Development Officer Wilmington, NC

lkepley@firstbanksba.com 704-575-0075

Michael Swanson

Senior Vice President SBA National Sales Manager El Segundo, CA

mswanson@firstbanksba.com 310-955-8205

Brad Abel

Vice President SBA Business Development San Jose, CA

babel@firstbanksba.com 408-483-4983 

Nik Van Vliet

Vice President SBA Business Development Officer El Segundo, CA

nvanvliet@firstbanksba.com 916-698-6829

Lucas Olson

SBA Business Development Officer El Segundo, CA

lolson@firstbanksba.com 559-301-2622

Whitney Bouknight

Vice President SBA Business Development Officer Wilmington, NC

wbouknight@firstbanksba.com 910-546-0550

Michael Carlson

CFA Business Development Officer El Segundo, CA

mcarlson@firstbanksba.com 310-246-5724

Mario H.L. Campbell

Vice President Business Development Officer Northeast Pennsylvania

mcampbell@firstbanksba.com 800-701-6663

Binu Tondon

SBA Business Development Officer Miami, FL

btondon@firstbanksba.com 305-793-7549

Tre Luckett

SBA Business Development Officer Germantown, TN

tluckett@firstbanksba.com 901-262-3871

Joe Barbato

Vice President SBA Business Development Officer Greater New York City Area

jbarbato@firstbanksba.com 609-460-4381