The Most Experienced SBA Lending Team Nationwide.

Our team of SBA associates are accomplished and well-respected experts. Available nationwide, we deliver the personal service you want, the accomplished partner you need, and the hassle-free lending experience you deserve.

Michael Swanson

Senior Vice President SBA National Sales Manager El Segundo, CA

mswanson@firstbanksba.com 310-955-8205

Joe Barbato

Senior Vice President Eastern Region Sales Manager & SBA Business Development Officer Greater New York City Area

jbarbato@firstbanksba.com 609-460-4381

Lucas Olson

SBA Business Development Officer El Segundo, CA

lolson@firstbanksba.com 559-301-2622

Pattie Ehsaei 

Senior Vice President SBA Business Development Officer Beverly Hills, CA

pehsaei@firstbanksba.com 310-930-0883

Sean Laurin

SBA Business Development Officer Charlotte, NC

slaurin@firstbanksba.com 704-302-4108

Nik Van Vliet

Vice President SBA Business Development Officer El Segundo, CA

nvanvliet@firstbanksba.com 916-698-6829

Marina Naya

Vice President SBA Business Development Officer Beverly Hills, CA

mnaya@firstbanksba.com 310-980-1074

Brad Abel

Vice President SBA Business Development San Jose, CA

babel@firstbanksba.com 408-483-4983 

Whitney Bouknight

Vice President SBA Business Development Officer Wilmington, NC

wbouknight@firstbanksba.com 910-546-0550

Michael Carlson

CFA Business Development Officer El Segundo, CA

mcarlson@firstbanksba.com 310-246-5724

Andreas M. Hirsemann

Senior Vice President SBA Business Development Officer Hingham, MA

andreas.hirsemann@firstbanksba.com 917-848-8183

Laura Petty Kepley

SBA Business Development Officer Wilmington, NC

lkepley@firstbanksba.com 704-575-0075

Lindsey Hagerty

Vice President, Regional Sales Manager SBA Business Development Officer Midwest Territory

lhagerty@firstbanksba.com 814-397-7531

Binu Tondon

SBA Business Development Officer Miami, FL

btondon@firstbanksba.com 305-793-7549

Tre Luckett

SBA Business Development Officer Germantown, TN

tluckett@firstbanksba.com 901-262-3871