The Most Experienced SBA Lending Team Nationwide.

Our team of SBA associates are accomplished and well-respected experts. Available nationwide, we deliver the personal service you want, the accomplished partner you need, and the hassle-free lending experience you deserve. Reach out to one of our experts today!

Pattie Ehsaei 

Senior Vice President SBA Business Development Officer Beverly Hills, CA

pehsaei@firstbanksba.com 310-930-0883

Marina Naya

Senior Vice President SBA Business Development Officer Beverly Hills, CA

mnaya@firstbanksba.com 310-980-1074

Andreas M. Hirsemann

Senior Vice President SBA Business Development Officer Hingham, MA

andreas.hirsemann@firstbanksba.com 917-848-8183

David Beck

Vice President SBA Business Development Officer Trinity, NC

dbeck@firstbanksba.com 704-718-3330

Scott Lewis

SBA Business Development Officer Morehead City, NC

scott.lewis@firstbanksba.com 252-726-4773

Sean Laurin

SBA Business Development Officer Charlotte, NC

slaurin@firstbanksba.com 704-302-4108